i

Malika Polk-Lee
Executive Director
mpolk_lee@bbkingmuseum.org

Robert Terrell
Director of Operations
rterrell@bbkingmuseum.org

Verna Ransom
Education Coordinator / Executive Assistant
vransom@bbkingmuseum.org

Latonya Gooden
Accountant
lgooden@bbkingmuseum.org

Tiffany Sibley
Ambassador Coordinator
tsibley@bbkingmuseum.org

Harvey Jackson
Music Education Director
hjackson@bbkingmuseum.org

Helen Beamon
Assistant Education Coordinator
hbeamon@bbkingmuseum.org

Kiana Butler
Receptionist / Administrative Assistant
kbutler@bbkingmuseum.org