i

Malika Polk-Lee
Executive Director
mpolk_lee@bbkingmuseum.org

Robert Terrell
Director of Operations
rterrell@bbkingmuseum.org

Verna Ransom
Education Director
vransom@bbkingmuseum.org

LaKindra Ivory
Education Coordinator
livory@bbkingmuseum.org

Takesha Norman
Accountant
tnorman@bbkingmuseum.org

Sherby Hale
Ambassador Coordinator
shale@bbkingmuseum.org

Harvey Jackson
Music Education Director
hjackson@bbkingmuseum.org

Helen Beamon
Assistant Education Coordinator
hbeamon@bbkingmuseum.org

Gail Bishop
Receptionist
gbishop@bbkingmuseum.org

Donovan Sibley
Building Supervisor
dsibley@bbkingmuseum.org