i

Malika Polk-Lee
Executive Director
mpolk_lee@bbkingmuseum.org

Robert Terrell
Director of Operations
rterrell@bbkingmuseum.org

Kimberly Jennings
Executive Assistant
kjennings@bbkingmuseum.org

Verna Ransom
Education Consultant
vransom@bbkingmuseum.org

Misty Clark
Education Coordinator
mclark@bbkingmuseum.org

Khalilah Ransom
Ambassador Coordinator
kransom@bbkingmuseum.org

Jimmie Lee Jr.
Music Education Director
jlee@bbkingmuseum.org

Roshanner Jernigan
Gift Shop Manager
rjernigan@bbkingmuseum.org

Donovan Sibley
Building Supervisor
dsibley@bbkingmuseum.org

Adrial Galloway
Accountant Clerk
agalloway@bbkingmuseum.org