i

Malika Polk-Lee
Executive Director
mpolk_lee@bbkingmuseum.org

Robert Terrell
Director of Operations
rterrell@bbkingmuseum.org

Geraldine Roby
Executive Assistant
groby@bbkingmuseum.org

Verna Ransom
Education Director
vransom@bbkingmuseum.org

Takesha Norman
Controller
knorman@bbkingmuseum.org

Jimmie Lee Jr.
Music Education Director
jlee@bbkingmuseum.org

Roshanner Jernigan
Gift Shop Manager
rjernigan@bbkingmuseum.org

Gail Bishop
Receptionist
gbishop@bbkingmuseum.org

Donovan Sibley
Building Supervisor
dsibley@bbkingmuseum.org

Willie Stapleton
Earned Income Manager
wstapleton@bbkingmuseum.org